Academic Assessment Committee Meeting Minutes November 10, 2020 – Electronic Voting Summary

Voting: Erik Black, Melissa Johnson, Moon Lee, Roger Maioli, Chelsea Smartt, Laura Spears, Christine Voight and Jinying Zhao

October 13, 2020 Minutes: Approved

AAP Approvals Requests:

1. Academic Assessment Plan for MS in Marking-Approved

Next meeting: December 8, 2020.

All voting was completed on November 10, 2020.